• Come Be A Part of The Groovy Fun

  • WHat is Bruce-o-Rama?

    You’ve read all your free member-only stories.

    Become a member to get unlimited access and support the voices you want to hear more from.

  • BRUCE-O-RAMA 2023 Spring Tour dates & Locations

     

    GREENVILLE, SC

    Gunter Theatre @ The Peace Center

    Wednesday, April 5, 2023

    CINCINNATI, OH

    The Taft Theatre

    Thursday, April 6, 2023

    PELHAM, TN

    The Caverns

    Friday, April 7, 2023

    ATLANTA, GA

    Variety Playhouse

    Saturday, April 8, 2023

    DURHAM, NC

    Carolina Theatre--Fletcher Hall

    Monday, April 10, 2023

    RICHMOND, VA

    The National

    Tuesday, April 11, 2023

    READING, PA

    Santander PAC

    Wednesday, April 12, 2023

    ROCKVILLE, MD

    Robert E. Parilla PAC

    Thursday, April 13, 2023

    GLENSIDE, PA

    Keswick Theatre

    Friday, April 14, 2023

    PATCHOGUE, NY

    Patchogue Theatre

    Saturday, April 15, 2023

    BEVERLY, MA

    Cabot Theatre

    Sunday, April 16, 2023

    BUFFALO, NY

    Buffalo Riverworks

    Tuesday, April 18, 2023

    PITTSBURGH, PA

    Stage AE

    Wednesday, April 19, 2023

    CLEVELAND, OH

    Agora Theater & Ballroom

    Thursday, April 20, 2023

    COLUMBUS, OH

    KEMBA Live!

    Friday, April 21, 2023

    ROYAL OAK, MI

    Royal Oak Music Theatre

    Sunday, April 23, 2023

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN

    Clowes Memorial Hall

    Monday, April 24, 2023

    CHICAGO, IL

    The Vic Theatre

    Tuesday, April 25, 2023

    DES MOINES, IA

    Hoyt Sherman Place

    Wednesday, April 26, 2023

    KANSAS CITY, MO

    Uptown Theatre

    Thursday, April 27, 2023

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

    Tower Theatre

    Saturday, April 29, 2023

    DALLAS, TX

    Texas Theatre

    Sunday, April 30, 2023

  • TEST YOUR GROOVY GEEK TRIVIA

    Be A Part of This Live Game Show

  • What some have said about Last Fan Standing